透過使用太陽能節省每月帳單費用

您是否想要幫助保護環境,但無法在家中安裝太陽能面板?當您選擇透過太陽能獲取電力時,瞭解您是否有資格享受能源帳單的折扣優惠

您可以透過這些計劃節省電費

環保優惠計劃

該計劃為具備資格的 SCE 客戶提供 20% 的帳單折扣以支援太陽能資源。目前,該計劃不接受申請。

當地環保優惠計劃

居住在具備資格的社區並且當地有太陽能項目的 SCE 客戶可享受 20% 的帳單折扣優惠。目前只對選定地區開放。您可填寫表格,確定您是否具備資格

查看您的資格


填寫以下資料,確定您是否具備資格。


在過去 90 天內,您是否加入過這些計劃之一?


常見問題

居住在符合條件的弱勢社區 (DAC) 的 SCE 客戶可申請參加環保優惠和當地環保優惠計劃。要具備參加環保優惠計劃的資格,客戶還必須有資格參加 CARE 或 FERA 計劃。您可以在 CPUC 網站上找到有關每一項計劃資格標準的更多資訊。

這些計劃旨在支援弱勢社區 (DAC),該等社區被定義為列入全州 CalEnviroScreen 確定的前 25 個人口普查區,以及在 CalEnviroScreen 的污染負荷中屬於最高的 5%,但由於社會經濟或健康數據不可靠而未能獲得整體 CalEnviroScreen 得分的 22 個人口普查區的社區。請瀏覽 DAC 的地圖,瞭解符合該等太陽能計劃資格的社區

要申請參加綠色電費計劃,您需要提供您的 SCE 服務帳號、服務地址和其他聯絡資訊。

環保優惠計劃還要求申請人有資格參加 CARE/FERA。若您當前尚未參加 CARE 或 FERA 計劃,您可能需要計算年度家庭收入總額,並提供一些資料來確定您是否有資格參加該計劃。

是,您可能有資格參加環保優惠和當地環保優惠計劃,但是,您不能同時參加這兩項計劃。如果您有資格參加這兩項計劃,您將參加您所在社區的當地環保優惠計劃,除非您所在地區的符合條件的太陽能項目參加人數已滿。如果是這種情況,您將參加環保優惠計劃,直到您所在地區有可用的當地環保優惠項目。

在您的加入申請得到確認,而且計劃已接受您之後,系統將在 1-2 個結算週期內為您套用新費率。若計劃的參加人數已滿,或您所在地區的項目不可用,則您可能會被列入候補名單,直到該費率可用且相應的項目完成為止。屆時,將在下一個結算週期自動為您套用新費率。

若您有資格參加某項計劃,但該計劃參加人數已滿或尚不可用,您將被列入候補名單。若計劃開放或重新開放,並且您仍有資格,則您將被移出候補名單,我們將向您發送電子郵件,讓您知道您已參加該計劃。

您可以瀏覽我們的 CARE/FERA 折扣費率頁面,瞭解有關 CARE 和 FERA 的更多資訊

是,我們的其他可再生能源計劃包括綠色電費和增強社區可再生能源計劃

您的社區可以成為將在當地開發的當地環保優惠計劃的贊助商。這包括基於社區的非營利組織或地方政府。感興趣的社區和堅定的項目開發商需要提供一份承諾書,正式確定他們之間的贊助關係。此承諾書應包含對太陽能項目所在地的偏好,以及任何其他相關的偏好或意見。承諾書還可以包括社區成員與開發商之間對勞動力發展機會的任何偏好,或開發商實施該等計劃的合作夥伴。最後,承諾書必須獲得適當機構的授權,例如市議會或其他具有該等性質的地方政府實體。若要開始這一流程並聯絡開發商,傳送電子郵件至 DACPrograms@sce.com

不能,如果您的家中有太陽能,您將不具備參加任何該等計劃的資格。如果您有興趣在家中安裝太陽能,請訪問我們的太陽能頁面,以瞭解安裝過程及如何透過我們的淨能計量計劃獲得帳單信用額。

請致電1-800-640-3652 與我們聯絡並諮詢 SCE 代表。

還有其他問題嗎?

請致電1-800-640-3652 與我們聯絡並諮詢 SCE 代表。

Language Links

Save on Your Monthly Bill with Solar

Want to help the environment, but can't install solar panels at home? Find out if you qualify for a discount on your energy bill when you choose to get your electricity through solar resources.

You Could Save with These Programs

Green Saver Program

This program gives qualifying SCE customers a 20% discount on their bill for supporting solar energy resources. This program is not accepting applications at this time.

Local Green Saver Program

SCE customers who live in qualifying communities with local solar projects may receive a 20% discount on their bill. Currently open for select areas only. You can fill out the form to find out if you are eligible.

Check Your Eligibility


Fill out the following information to find out if you're eligible.


Have you been enrolled in one of these programs within the last 90 days?


Frequently Asked Questions

SCE customers who live in qualifying Disadvantaged Communities (DAC) can apply to enroll in the Green Saver and Local Green Saver programs. To qualify for the Green Saver program, the customer must also be eligible for CARE or FERA programs. You can find more information about the eligibility criteria for each program on the CPUC website.

These programs have been designed to support Disadvantaged Communities (DACs), which are defined as communities that appear among the top 25 of census tracts identified by CalEnviroScreen statewide, as well as 22 census tracts in the highest 5 percent of CalEnviroScreen’s Pollution Burden, but do not have an overall CalEnviroScreen score because of unreliable socioeconomic or health data. Explore the map of the DACs eligible for these solar programs.

To apply, you will need your SCE service account number, as well as your service address and other contact information.

The Green Saver program also requires applicants to be eligible for CARE/FERA. If you are not currently enrolled in the CARE or FERA program, you may need to calculate your total combined gross annual household income and provide some information to determine if you may be eligible for the program.

Yes, you may be eligible for both the Green Saver and Local Green Saver programs, but you cannot enroll in both programs. If you are eligible for both, you will be enrolled in the Local Green Saver program in your community, unless the eligible solar projects in your area are already fully subscribed. If that is the case, you will be enrolled in the Green Saver program until there is an available Local Green Saver project in your area.

Once your request to enroll has been confirmed and you have been accepted into the program, you will be placed on the rate within 1-2 billing cycles. If the program is fully subscribed or if a project in your area is unavailable, then you may be placed on a waitlist until the rate is available and the corresponding project is completed. At that time, you will automatically be placed on the rate on your next billing cycle.

You will be placed on the waitlist if you qualify for a program but it is full or not yet available. If the program opens or reopens and you are still eligible, then you will be moved off the waitlist and we will send you an email letting you know that you have been enrolled in the program.

You can learn more about CARE and FERA on our CARE/FERA Discounted Rates page.

Yes, our other renewable energy programs include the Green Rate and Enhanced Community Renewables programs.

Your community can act as a sponsor for a Local Green Saver Program to be developed in your local area. This could include a non-profit community-based organization or local government. A Letter of Commitment is needed to formalize the sponsorship between the interested community and a committed project developer. This letter should contain preferences for the site location of the solar project, and any other relevant preferences or comments. The letter can also include any preferences for workforce development opportunities between the community members and the developer, or partners that the developer has to implement such a program. Lastly, the letter requires authorship from an appropriate authority, such as the city council or other local government entities of that nature. To start the process to get connected with a developer, email DACPrograms@sce.com.

No, you cannot qualify for one of these programs if you have solar at home. If you are interested in installing solar at your home, visit our Solar Power page to learn about the installation process and how you can receive credits on your bill through our Net Energy Metering program.

Contact us at 1-800-640-3652 to speak with an SCE representative

Have more questions?

Contact us at 1-800-640-3652 to speak with an SCE representative

Language Links